The MP and the Felon

004
I admit it.

I’m guilty as charged…of googling people I know.

It’s fascinating to find people who share the names of my near and dear. (With seven billion of us, there are bound to be some repeats.)

According to google, my sailor’s name twin is an MP in a far away land. My research indicates Other Sailor is a rare beast–a politician who is both respected and popular.

Our wonderful boy has a name twin, too–a famous bartender in a fancy pants hotel. (Hmm–I wonder if I can parlay this “relationship” into some free drinks.)

And me?

The other Sailor’s Woman was recently arrested in Fulton County, Georgia. Her mug shot is all over the net.

Sigh.

4 thoughts on “The MP and the Felon

  1. I haven’t seen the “mug shot” of your name twin, but presumed it was you. In fact, I KNOW it’s you, and you’re just trying to cover it up!!! My name twin was a policeman. I first read about him when I saw my name in the death notices in the paper. Quite a shock!

Your thoughts . . .

